Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

First off, it’s so exciting to have hit 1,500 hits on my blog today! A BIG Thanks to all who view my  posts and photos (and keep coming back!). Thank you , thank you, thank you!

More exciting new:

I was asked to be a featured artist at the oh so chic boutique French Cuff Consignment during the Davis 2nd Friday Art About on October 14th! I am totally stoked to have been asked to participate and I can’t wait to start working on a new project to show at the event. If you haven’t experienced the Davis Art About, now’s your chance to hang out in Downtown Davis on any 2nd Friday, wander the shops {French Cuff Consignment}, soak in Davis’ great culture, check out and meet local artists, listen to free live music, and grab a bite to eat. It’s all family friendly and a great way to spend a warm Friday evening. Thank you Corey for extending the offer and I can’t wait to hang out with you in your wonderful shop  {French Cuff Consignment} again!

