Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So my Facebook page is starting to get cramped with all my photos: 36 albums that contain a total of 546 photos! So I have made the decision to keep family stuff for Facebook and all the artistic stuff on this blog.

Not only will I be posting my “fantastic” photography, I will probably also be posting my failures! I hope I can share what has worked for me and also what hasn’t, in the hopes that maybe you are wanting to learn along with me.

BTW!!! I just recently joined a couple photography groups here in my local area! One is a landscape and nature photography club, another is a toy camera group (which is run by Christine Zona – super nice and first staff photog. for Discovery Channel!), and a strobist group! If you are looking for a super fun way to learn more about your camera and photography, make new friends, get out of the house, or need to find more people to drink beer with you too might want to join a group. Check out Meetup.com and search photography in your area! 🙂

Can't help smiling when you're at the beach in San Francisco - and it's SUNNY!

